Karin Müller GeschäftsführerinKarin Müller (Geschäftsführerin)
Flensburger Straße 5, 24376 Kappeln
Mail: kmueller@ssbsh.de
Mobil: 0172 / 35 79 120
Tel. (Büro): 04642 / 978 9972
Fax (Büro): 04642 / 914 790
Andreas Bonde - BeraterAndreas Bonde (Berater)
Bellmannstr. 26, 24837 Schleswig
Mail: abonde@ssbsh.de
Mobil: 0172 / 410 70 70
Tel.: 04621 / 989 117
Fax: 04621 / 988 079
Martin Knees - BeraterMartin Knees (Berater)
Ruhlo 2b, 23845 Seth
Mail: mknees@ssbsh.de
Mobil: 0179 / 11 47 329
Tel.: 04194 / 986 94 55
Fax: 04194 / 986 94 56
Anna Sophie Thun - BeraterinAnna Sophie Thun (Beraterin)
Hamburger Str. 115, 23795 Bad Segeberg
Mail: asthun@ssbsh.de
Mobil: 0151 / 163 420 34
Tel.: 04154 / 595 406 5
Fax: 04551 / 959 850
Günter Burczyk - BeraterGuenter Burczyk (Berater)
Brunnenstr. 45, 25524 Itzehoe
Mail: gburczyk@ssbsh.de
Mobil: 0151/163 420 33
Tel.: 04821 / 642 32
Fax: 04821 / 642 40
Gunnar Schuldt - BeraterGunnar Schuldt (Berater)
Neuenkampsweg 7, 25563 Wrist
Mail: gschuldt@ssbsh.de
Mobil: 0162 / 629 92 62
Tel.: 04822 / 945 4069
Fax: 04822 / 945 4091
Ingo Nüsken - BeraterIngo Nüsken (Berater)
Schafhauser Str. 16, 23826 Schafhaus
Mail: inuesken@ssbsh.de
Mobil: 0160 / 745 19 16
Tel.: 04558 / 983 37
Fax: 04558 / 999 776
Jan-Henrik Sührk - BeraterJan-Henrik Sührk (Berater)
LVZ Futterkamp, 24327 Blekendorf
Mail: jhsuehrk@ssbsh.de
Mobil: 0173 / 820 38 97
Tel.: 04381 / 9009 23
Fax: 04381 / 9009 919
Keith Tinker - BeraterKeith Tinker (Berater)
Süderallee 5, 25917 Tinningstedt
Mail: ktinker@ssbsh.de
Mobil: 0170 / 223 24 17
Tel.: 04671 / 913 430
Fax: 04662 / 891 402